Webinar

Beyond Browsing: The cineSearch Story

Thu 20 Jun 24
15:00 BST
Online

16:00 CEST | 07:00 PST | 10:00 EST

Register Now
Register Now

Speakers

Lauren McCarthy
Senior Vice President Marketing
Cineverse
Adarsh Yatheendranathan
Infrastructure Modernization, Specialist Customer Engineer
Google Cloud
Adrian Jones
Customer Engineer, Data & Analytics
Google Cloud
Cris Seaton
Machine Learning Engineer
Datatonic

cineSearch is an AI-powered entertainment search and discovery tool, developed by Cineverse, providing recommendations based on myriad film and television dimensions including genre, mood, setting, and creative talent, then directs users to the perfect piece of media across any streaming service.

In this webinar, learn more about:

  • Cineverse’s journey: how GenAI is helping cineSearch drive 90% lower average search time 
  • Risks that LLMs present and how to ensure in-depth defense for secure deployment
  • Google Cloud’s Generative AI roadmap
Register Now
Register Now
Featuring

Agenda

CineSearch: The Story

Cineverse

Behind cineSearch: The Solution, The Guardrails, The End-to-end Overview

Datatonic

The future of Google Cloud GenAI Tooling

Google Cloud

Cineverse Cinesearch Roadmap: What’s next?

Cineverse

Q&A

All

Register
now

Supercharge customer experience with a GenAI Agent.