Webinar

Revolutionizing Retail: Ads + AI

Thu 02 May 24
Online

2.00 PM BST | 3.00 PM CET | 9.00 AM ET

Register Now
Register Now

Speakers

Debojyoti Das (db)
Industry Architect - Retail
Google Cloud
Ben Geach
Consulting Lead - gTech Ads
Google
Tom Pindar
BI Analytics Lead
Datatonic

With an economic turndown over the past year, and Google’s imminent plans to phase out 3rd party cookies, retailers and marketers are looking to adapt their data strategies. Join us for this webinar, to find out how retailers can embrace data + AI innovation to thrive in 2024.

Drawing on a real customer success story with ASOS, experts from Google Cloud, Google Ads and Datatonic will discuss:

  • How your business can make better marketing decisions with the use of analytics, gaining data insights in real time
  • How ASOS is empowering marketers with a Centralised Marketing Dataset using BigQuery and Looker
  • How Generative AI can help retailers innovate & personalise communication, with PII guardrails in place
Register Now
Register Now
Featuring

Agenda

Introduction - Retail in 2024

Datatonic

Building strong foundations: ASOS

Datatonic

Ads + AI: High-ROI Use Cases in Retail

Google Ads + Google Cloud

Q&A

All

Register
now

Discover what Ads + AI can do for your business.